Your cart

Pop-Up Dates


Want to come meet me in person? Here are all of daniel(ink.)’s market and shopping centre dates! For more information, click the links below.

June

Kalamunda Artisan Market - Saturday 1st June - Kalamunda, Western Australia

          Trading hours between 8:30am - 2pm. For more information, please click here

Midland Gate Shopping Centre - Wednesday 5th June - Sunday 9th June - Midland, Western Australia

          Trading hours may vary. For more information, please click here

Perth Upmarket - Sunday 16th June - Winthrop Hall, University of Western Australia, Crawley, Western Australia

          Trading hours between 10am and 4pm. For more information, please click here

Westfield Whitford City Shopping Centre - Wednesday 19th June - Sunday 23rd June - Hillarys, Western Australia 

          Trading hours may vary. For more information, please click here

July

Kalamunda Artisan Market - Saturday 6th July - Kalamunda, Western Australia

          Trading hours between 8:30am - 2pm. For more information, please click here

The Finders Keepers AW24 Melbourne Design Market - Friday 12th July - Sunday 14th July - Royal Exhibition Building, Carlton, Victoria

          Trading hours may vary. For more information, please click here

Westfield Carousel Shopping Centre - Wednesday 24th July - Sunday 28th July - Cannington, Western Australia

          Trading hours may vary. For more information, please click here

August

Kalamunda Artisan Market - Saturday 3rd August - Kalamunda, Western Australia

          Trading hours between 8:30am - 2pm. For more information, please click here

Lakeside Joondalup Shopping City - Wednesday 14th August - Sunday 18th August - Joondalup, Western Australia

          Trading hours may vary. For more information, please click here

Westfield Booragoon Shopping Centre - Wednesday 21st August - Sunday 25th August - Booragoon, Western Australia

          Trading hours may vary. For more information, please click here